Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
X
Announcing new Tapestri Platform updates including lowered input threshold and expanded heme-onc menu. Learn More
X

Events

Webinar: Do More Single Cell with Less – Tapestri Platform Expansion for Hematologic Malignancy Research

VIRTUAL
Zoom Webinar
September 21, 2021

There’s a new update to the Tapestri Platform, the only multi-omics platform capable of analyzing DNA and protein simultaneously from single cells.

Join us on Tuesday, September 21st at 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET for a virtual seminar with Mission Bio to hear the highlights of the Tapestri Platform expansion and learn how you can do more single cell in less time with lower sample input to enable new avenues for your research that were previously impossible.

We’ll be joined by Dr. Koichi Takahashi of MD Anderson Cancer Center who will share his work in leukemia research using novel multi-omics applications.

Stay for the whole event and receive a $50 UberEats voucher on us (Employees of Mission Bio and its competitors are ineligible for the meal voucher).

DATE & TIME
09.21.2021
11:00AM Eastern Time
LOCATION
Zoom Webinar
PUBLICATION
NUMBER
PRESENTERS
Koichi Takahashi , MD, PhD & James Flynn, PhD
SESSION
A virtual seminar highlighting the Tapestri Platform expansion and how you can do more single cell in less time, plus special guest speaker, Dr. Takahashi, highlighting his work with leukemia research using novel multi-omics applications.

REQUEST QUOTE